Cloud Drive

Delete your account

This permanently deletes your account, all files and folders, signed-in devices and encryption keys. Files can't be recovered afterwards.

A · With your password

B · Signed in with Google or forgot your password?

You can also delete your account inside the app: Settings → Account → Delete account.